Anchoring lives through Christ

Connect with Safe Harbor

Mailing Address:

 

Safe Harbor Rescue Mission

210 Second Street SE

Hickory, NC  28602

Residential Facility
and New Day Center:

 

 210 Second Street SE,
Hickory, NC  28602

 

Residential Facility - (828) 855-9055

New Day - (828) 639-4460

Administrative Offices &
Donation Intake Center:

 

16 1st Avenue NE,
Hickory, NC 28601

 

(828) 326-7233

General Info E- mail: info@safeharborrescuemission.org

Vicki Murray,
Executive Director

 

vicki@safeharborrescuemission.org

Jackie McKool,
Development Director

 

jackie@safeharborrescuemission.org

Debbie Haynes,
Program Director

 

debbie@safeharborrescuemission.org

Paula Parsons,
Resource Warehouse Director

 

paula@safeharborrescuemission.org

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

Required

Administrative Office

Christie Clary,
Volunteer Coordinator

 

christie@safeharborrescuemission.org

Lisa Reeves,
Executive Administrative Assistant/HR

 

christie@safeharborrescuemission.org

Dawn Stockton,
Donor Relations Specialist

 

dawn@safeharborrescuemission.org

Whole Woman
Recovery Program

Sarah Blanton,
Manager of Recovery Services

 

sarah@safeharborrescuemission.org

Amber Benge,
Class Counselor & Group Facilitator

 

amber@safeharborrescuemission.org

New Day Program
& Greenleaf
Transitional Housing

Stella Guido,
Manager of Transitional Services
and New Day Program

 

stella@safeharborrescuemission.org

Jessica Haynes,
New Day Team Member

 

jessi@safeharborrescuemission.org

Deborah Burgess,
New Day Team Member

 

deborah@safeharborrescuemission.org

Resource Warehouse

and Gallery

Gale Merique,
Warehouse Manager

 

gale@safeharborrescuemission.org

Ethan Swanson,
Assistant Manager

 

ethan@safeharborrescuemission.org

Copyright © 2017 Safe Harbor Rescue Mission. All Rights Reserved.